Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Theme calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

Choir, Choir-Festival (Music)

Classified ad TYP 9 Your request/offer here de,en,nl
Classified ad TYP 9 Your request/offer here de,en,nl
Classified ad TYP 9 Your request/offer here de,en,nl
1
TID=32567

Shantys and seasongs, Choir, Choir-Festival, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Saturday, 27.7.2024 16:00-19:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Biergarten Hochsaison Seelze
D-30926 Seelze
H
D
 |  Grande-Couronne-Allee
2
TID=32666

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Saturday, 3.8.2024 20:30
Golden Voices of Gospel
D-64283 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Luisenplatz 2
3
TID=32568

Road-, harbor-, wine-festival, Choir, Choir-Festival

Festival (0)

4
TID=32667

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Sunday, 4.8.2024 20:30   rollstuhlgerecht
The Bluesanovas video
D-64283 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Luisenplatz 2
5
TID=32668

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Tuesday, 6.8.2024 19:30   rollstuhlgerecht
Hamburger Ratsmusik video
D-64289 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Kranichsteiner Strasse 261
6
TID=32669

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Wednesday, 7.8.2024 19:30   rollstuhlgerecht
Klarinettentrio Schmuck video
D-64289 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Kranichsteiner Strasse 261
7
TID=32670

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Thursday, 8.8.2024 20:30   rollstuhlgerecht
Chris Hopkins und Thilo Wagner
D-64289 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Bessunger Strasse 44
8
TID=32674

Choir, Choir-Festival,

9
TID=32671

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Saturday, 10.8.2024 20:30
New York Voices
D-64289 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Mathildenhöhe
10
TID=32672

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Sunday, 11.8.2024 11:00   rollstuhlgerecht
Matinée - Duo solid ghost
D-64289 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Friedensplatz 1
11
TID=32673

Choir, Choir-Festival,

Sunday, 11.8.2024 20:30   rollstuhlgerecht
Italienische Opernnacht
D-64287 Darmstadt
DA
D
 |  Mathildenhöhe
12
TID=32628

Shantys and seasongs, Choir, Choir-Festival, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Saturday, 17.8.2024 15:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Sommerfest im Seniorenheim Kervita, Seelze-Süd
D-30926 Seelze
H
D
 |  An den Grachten
13
TID=32658

Shantys and seasongs, Choir, Choir-Festival, singing / making music together

Sunday, 18.8.2024 11:00-17:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
10 Jahre Shantychor Freibeuter Rhede
D-46414 Rhede  |  Kettelerstr. 6
14
TID=32441

Choir, Choir-Festival

Saturday, 31.8.2024 11:00-18:00
shantyfestival video
NL-9500 Stadskanaal  |  Centrum
15
TID=32629

Shantys and seasongs, Choir, Choir-Festival, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Saturday, 31.8.2024 15:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Auftritt beim Ortsrat Letter
D-30926 Seelze
H
D
 |  Alte Aue
16
TID=32132

Choir, Choir-Festival, singing / making music together

Wednesday, 11.9.2024 10:00-20:00 - Sunday, 15.9.2024
Internationales Chorfest Magdeburg
D-39104 Magdeburg  | 
17
TID=32133

singing / making music together, Choir, Choir-Festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 2.10.2024 10:00-20:00 - Sunday, 6.10.2024
Sing'n'Joy Bohol, Phillipinen
RP- Bohol (Island)  | 
18
TID=32134

Choir, Choir-Festival, singing / making music together

Festival (0)

19
TID=32135

Choir, Choir-Festival, singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Thursday, 24.10.2024 10:00-20:00 - Monday, 28.10.2024
SING FOR GOLD, Calella & Barcelona, Spanien
E-08001 Barcelona
B
E
 | 
20
TID=32136

Choir, Choir-Festival, singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Thursday, 7.11.2024 10:00-20:00 - Monday, 11.11.2024
3. Lisbon Sings 2024
P-1000 Lisboa  | 
21
TID=32594

Choir, Choir-Festival

Monday, 6.1.2025 11:00-13:00   Hl. drei Könige
Neujahrsempfang
D-28357 Bremen-Borgfeld
HB
D
 |  Im Hollergrund 61
22
TID=32595

Choir, Choir-Festival

Friday, 10.1.2025 15:30-17:30
Neujahrsempfang
D-28359 Bremen
HB
D
 |  Marcusallee 39
23
TID=28276

Instrumental concert, Choir, Choir-Festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 5.3.2025 - Sunday, 9.3.2025   free
Roma Music Festival 2025
I-00100 Roma
RM
I
 |  Via Publio Valerio 63

Page views «Choir, Choir-Festival»

Jan 40% 1040
Feb 55% 1412
Mrz 34% 887
Apr 97% 2579
Mai 62% 1600
Jun 38% 978
Jul 31% 787
Aug 0%
Sep 43% 1114
Okt 30% 773
Nov 37% 960
Dez 40% 1020