Menu

Einloggen Registrieren

remso.eu   Events

Free of charge. Europe-wide. Local with radius search.

readed last:

Theme calendar
Choir, -festival   Music

1
TID=30474

Choir, -festival, , , Concert

Wednesday, 9.3.2022 - Sunday, 13.3.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
9. Roma Music Festival 2022
I-00100 Roma
RM
I
 | 
2
TID=30677

Concert, Shanty and maritim songs, Choir, -festival

Friday, 25.3.2022 06:00 - Monday, 28.3.2022
Vereinsfahrt zum 30. Neu - Wulmstorfer Shanty-Singen
D-21629 Neu Wulmstorf
WL
D
 |  Ernst Moritz-Arndt-Straße 2
3
TID=30696

Choir, -festival, Shanty and maritim songs, Concert

4
TID=30607

Concert, Choir, -festival, , singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 20.4.2022 15:00-10:00 - Sunday, 24.4.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Istra Music Festival 2022
HR-HR-52440 Porec  | 
5
TID=30027

Concert, Choir, -festival, Workshop, singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 27.4.2022 09:00-09:00 - Sunday, 1.5.2022   Maifeiertag
22th Venezia in Musica
I-30021 Caorle VE, Italy  |  Piazza Vescovado, 6
6
TID=30674

Choir, -festival, Shanty and maritim songs

7
TID=30697

Concert, Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 29.6.2022 - Sunday, 3.7.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
6. Budapest Music Festival 2022
H-1011 Budapest  | 
8
TID=30699

Concert, Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 27.7.2022 - Sunday, 31.7.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Toscana Music Festival 2022
I-51016 Montecatini Terme  | 
9
TID=30709

Concert, Shanty and maritim songs, , Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 17.8.2022 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 21.8.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Paris Music Festival 2022
F-75001 Paris  | 
10
TID=30710

Shanty and maritim songs, , Choir, -festival, Concert

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 24.8.2022 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 28.8.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Praha Music Festival 2022
CZ-10000 Praha
A
CZ
 | 
11
TID=30662

Concert, Choir, -festival, , singing / making music together

Thursday, 13.10.2022 15:00-16:00 - Sunday, 16.10.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Chorworkshop am Gardasee Oktober 2022
I-38066 Riva del Garda
TN
I
 | 

Page views «Choir, -festival»

Jan 33% 179
Feb 0%
Mrz 15% 80
Apr 24% 130
Mai 14% 75
Jun 10% 54
Jul 9% 46
Aug 12% 66
Sep 58% 310
Okt 72% 388
Nov 97% 537
Dez 91% 491