Menu

Einloggen Registrieren

remso.eu   Events

Free of charge. Europe-wide. Local with radius search.

readed last:

Theme calendar
  Music

1
TID=30474

Choir, -festival, , , Concert

Wednesday, 9.3.2022 - Sunday, 13.3.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
9. Roma Music Festival 2022
I-00100 Roma
RM
I
 | 
2
TID=30607

Concert, Choir, -festival, , singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 20.4.2022 15:00-10:00 - Sunday, 24.4.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Istra Music Festival 2022
HR-HR-52440 Porec  | 
3
TID=30704

Shanty and maritim songs, , Concert

Saturday, 14.5.2022 15:00   rollstuhlgerecht
Musik liegt in der Luft
D-25524 Itzehoe
IZ
D
 |  Theaterplatz 1
4
TID=30706

Concert,

Sunday, 22.5.2022 15:30-17:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Kur Konzert
D-32361 Preußisch Oldendorf
MI
D
 |  Hudenbeck 2
5
TID=30707

Concert,

Sunday, 3.7.2022 15:30-17:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Kur Konzert
D-32361 Preußisch Oldendorf
MI
D
 |  Hudenbeck 2
6
TID=30708

Concert,

Sunday, 31.7.2022 15:30-17:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Kur Konzert
D-32361 Preußisch Oldendorf
MI
D
 |  Hudenbeck 2
7
TID=30709

Concert, Shanty and maritim songs, , Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 17.8.2022 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 21.8.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Paris Music Festival 2022
F-75001 Paris  | 
8
TID=30710

Shanty and maritim songs, , Choir, -festival, Concert

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 24.8.2022 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 28.8.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Praha Music Festival 2022
CZ-10000 Praha
A
CZ
 | 
9
TID=30662

Concert, Choir, -festival, , singing / making music together

Thursday, 13.10.2022 15:00-16:00 - Sunday, 16.10.2022   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Chorworkshop am Gardasee Oktober 2022
I-38066 Riva del Garda
TN
I
 | 

Page views «»

Jan 42% 50
Feb 0%
Mrz 20% 24
Apr 25% 30
Mai 23% 27
Jun 9% 11
Jul 14% 16
Aug 31% 36
Sep 97% 118
Okt 59% 70
Nov 75% 88
Dez 96% 113