Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Theme calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

Flea market (Market)

Page 1 2

1
TID=32443

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 20.4.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 21.4.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Esens Schnuppertage Kunst- und Bauernmarkt + Trödelmarkt
D-26427 Esens
WTM
D
 |  jeverstraße 3
2
TID=32536

Flea market

3
TID=32319

Market, Flea market, Country market

4
TID=32357

Market, Flea market, Country market

Sunday, 5.5.2024 11:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Lastrup Trödel - und Kunsthandwerkermarkt Mai 2024
D-49688 Lastrup  |  Am Marktplatz
5
TID=32540

Flea market

6
TID=32541

Flea market

7
TID=32593

Country market, Flea market

Monday, 20.5.2024 10:00-18:00   Pfingstmontag
Norden Pfingstmontag Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Am Markt 4
8
TID=32542

Flea market

9
TID=32543

Flea market

10
TID=32378

Market, Flea market, Country market

Sunday, 16.6.2024 10:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Schortenser Fun Sommer mit Trödelmarkt Oldenburger Straße
D-26419 Schortens
FRI
D
 |  Oldenburger Straße
11
TID=32537

Flea market

12
TID=32321

Market, Flea market, Country market

Thursday, 4.7.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 7.7.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Trödelmarkt zum Wochenende a.d. Jade Whv. Gotthil-Hagen-Platz
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
WHV
D
 |  Gotthilf-Hagen-Platz
13
TID=32324

Flea market, , Country market

Saturday, 6.7.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 7.7.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Sommerkimes Dinklage mit großem Trödelmarkt
D-49413 Dinklage  |  Lange Straße 16
14
TID=32544

Flea market

15
TID=32591

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 13.7.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 14.7.2024
25.Hafenfest Ditzum/Ems Kunsthandwerker- und Bauer
D-26844 Ditzum  |  Sielstrasse 23
16
TID=32545

Flea market

17
TID=32322

Flea market, , Country market

18
TID=32538

Flea market

19
TID=32546

Flea market

20
TID=32547

Flea market

21
TID=32303

Flea market, , Country market

Sunday, 18.8.2024 10:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
600 Jahr Feier Stapelmoor Flohmarkt XXL
D-26826 Weener  |  Heidjer Str
22
TID=32455

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 24.8.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 25.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norden Sommerfest mit Kunst- und Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Neuer Weg 57
23
TID=32548

Flea market

24
TID=32549

Flea market

25
TID=32592

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 28.9.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 29.9.2024
Kürbisfest Wiesmoor Marktplatz Trödelmarkt
D-26639 Wiesmoor
AUR
D
 |  Marktstrasse 1

Page 1 2

Page views «Flea market»

Jan 69% 647
Feb 67% 628
Mrz 85% 806
Apr 97% 943
Mai 0%
Jun 42% 398
Jul 45% 425
Aug 50% 471
Sep 51% 483
Okt 55% 515
Nov 53% 496
Dez 57% 536