remso.eu   Member-calendar

  zum Login Mitglied VIP Login 

Bookmark (Cookies): my_VIP MRF Music Festivals  


MRF Music Festivals   Homepage

17:17 | 13 events for this selection

1
TID=28276

, Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 8.3.2023 - Sunday, 12.3.2023   free
Roma Music Festival 2023
I-00100 Roma
RM
I
 |  Via Publio Valerio 63
2
TID=30607

Choir, -festival, , singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 19.4.2023 15:00-10:00 - Sunday, 23.4.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Istra Music Festival 2023
HR-HR-52440 Porec  | 
3
TID=30325

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 3.5.2023 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 7.5.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Costa Barcelona Music Festival 2023
E-08001 Barcelona
B
E
 | 
4
TID=30326

Shanty and maritim songs, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 10.5.2023 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 14.5.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Venezia Music Festival 2023
I-30100 Venezia
VE
I
 | 
5
TID=30697

Concert, Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 5.7.2023 - Sunday, 9.7.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
7. Budapest Music Festival 2023
H-1011 Budapest  | 
6
TID=30699

Concert, Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 19.7.2023 - Sunday, 23.7.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Toscana Music Festival 2023
I-51016 Montecatini Terme  | 
7
TID=30709

Shanty and maritim songs, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 23.8.2023 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 27.8.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Paris Music Festival 2023
F-75001 Paris  | 
8
TID=30710

, Choir, -festival, Shanty and maritim songs

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 30.8.2023 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 3.9.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Praha Music Festival 2023
CZ-10000 Praha
A
CZ
 | 
9
TID=29584

Concert, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 27.9.2023 - Sunday, 1.10.2023   free
Cracovia Music Festival 2023
PL-31-004 Kraków  | 
10
TID=30835

Concert, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Thursday, 19.10.2023 - Monday, 23.10.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
16. Lago di Garda Music Festival 2023
I-38066 Riva del Garda
TN
I
 | 
11
TID=31691

Workshop

Festival (0)

Thursday, 19.10.2023 15:00-10:00 - Sunday, 22.10.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Chorworkshop mit Konzert W. A. Mozart – Krönungsmesse 19.-22. Oktober 2023 in Ri
I-38066 Riva del Garda
TN
I
 | 
12
TID=30979

Shanty and maritim songs, , Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Thursday, 2.11.2023 - Monday, 6.11.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
9. Wien Music Festival 2023
A-1010 Wien
W
A
 | 
13
TID=30116

Concert, , , Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Thursday, 7.12.2023 15:00-11:00 - Sunday, 10.12.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Badenia Advent Music Festival 2023
D-76530 Baden-Baden
BAD
D
 |  Kaiserallee

Page views «MRF Music Festivals»

Jan 73% 319
Feb 0%
Mrz 38% 164
Apr 24% 104
Mai 48% 211
Jun 25% 109
Jul 33% 146
Aug 80% 348
Sep 76% 333
Okt 97% 436
Nov 51% 224
Dez 73% 317