remso.eu   Theme calendar

  zum Login Mitglied VIP Login 

Bookmark (Cookies): my_TYP  


(Music)

1
TID=31541

, ,

2
TID=31663

, ,

Sunday, 1.1.2023 17:00-19:30   Neujahr   rollstuhlgerecht
Bamberger Neujahrskonzert
D-96047 Bamberg
BA
D
 |  Mußstraße 1
3
TID=31673

Concert, , singing / making music together

4
TID=28276

, Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 8.3.2023 - Sunday, 12.3.2023   free
Roma Music Festival 2023
I-00100 Roma
RM
I
 |  Via Publio Valerio 63
5
TID=30607

Choir, -festival, , singing / making music together

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 19.4.2023 15:00-10:00 - Sunday, 23.4.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Istra Music Festival 2023
HR-HR-52440 Porec  | 
6
TID=30709

Shanty and maritim songs, , Choir, -festival

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 23.8.2023 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 27.8.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Paris Music Festival 2023
F-75001 Paris  | 
7
TID=30710

Shanty and maritim songs, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 30.8.2023 15:00-12:00 - Sunday, 3.9.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Praha Music Festival 2023
CZ-10000 Praha
A
CZ
 | 
8
TID=29584

Concert, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Wednesday, 27.9.2023 - Sunday, 1.10.2023   free
Cracovia Music Festival 2023
PL-31-004 Kraków  | 
9
TID=30835

Concert, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Thursday, 19.10.2023 - Monday, 23.10.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
16. Lago di Garda Music Festival 2023
I-38066 Riva del Garda
TN
I
 | 
10
TID=30979

Shanty and maritim songs, Choir, -festival,

Festival (0)

Thursday, 2.11.2023 - Monday, 6.11.2023   rollstuhlgerecht   free
9. Wien Music Festival 2023
A-1010 Wien
W
A
 | 

Page views «»

Jan 22% 70
Feb 34% 108
Mrz 41% 130
Apr 47% 150
Mai 66% 210
Jun 48% 153
Jul 52% 166
Aug 89% 284
Sep 97% 318
Okt 94% 298
Nov 45% 144
Dez 0%