Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Town-calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

D-26506 Norden + 20 km
Nörden

Printed on 21.02.2024   Current status on   www.remso.eu/?ORT=6683

such_umkreis

km radius: 20   from date:

pull the corner to enlarge Pfeil Nordost

13:41 | 11 events for this selection

1
TID=32425

Shantys and seasongs

Saturday, 23.3.2024 10:00-16:00 - Sunday, 24.3.2024   free
Veranstaltung der DGzRS im Norddeicher Osthafen
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 | 
2
TID=32426

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Saturday, 30.3.2024 16:00-18:00
Osterfeuer am Meer
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 | 
3
TID=32343

Market, Country market,

Thursday, 9.5.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 12.5.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Greetsiel 2. Kunsthandwerker- und Bauernmarkt im Hafen 2024
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  Am alten Deich 17
4
TID=32372

Market, Country market,

Wednesday, 29.5.2024 10:00-19:00 - Sunday, 2.6.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Maritime Meile Mai / Juni 2024 Kunsthandwerk
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23
5
TID=32453

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Sunday, 14.7.2024 11:15-12:30
Sonntagskonzert
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  Sielstr.
6
TID=32403

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival (3)

7
TID=32413

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival-participant

8
TID=32373

Market, Country market,

Wednesday, 14.8.2024 10:00-19:00 - Sunday, 18.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Maritime Meile August 2024 Kunsthandwerk
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23
9
TID=32455

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 24.8.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 25.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norden Sommerfest mit Kunst- und Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Neuer Weg 57
10
TID=32344

Market, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Thursday, 29.8.2024 14:00-22:00 - Monday, 2.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Greetsiel 2.Winzerfest 2024 am Hafen
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  am alten Deich 17
11
TID=32374

Market, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival, Country market

Friday, 27.12.2024 11:00-19:00 - Friday, 3.1.2025   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Wintermarkt Zwischen den Jahren 2024/25
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23

Page views «D-26506 Norden»

Jan 28% 112
Feb 76% 302
Mrz 0%
Apr 97% 399
Mai 62% 248
Jun 88% 353
Jul 78% 311
Aug 66% 262
Sep 8% 30
Okt 4% 15
Nov 13% 50
Dez 49% 196

Share town-calendar Norden + 20 km

to mail