Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Member-calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

SK Maritiem Winschoten NL   Homepage

`SK
SK Maritiem Winschoten NL   22.11.2014
contact person
Meind de Wit
function
Penningmeester
Email
mjdewit bei online.nl

13:12 | 13 events for this selection

1
TID=32407

Shantys and seasongs

Thursday, 22.2.2024 19:30-21:30   free
concert
NL-9673 Winschoten  |  Blijhamsterweg 45
2
TID=32427

Shantys and seasongs

Thursday, 7.3.2024 14:30-16:30
konzert
NL-9671 Winschoten  |  Vondellaan 75
3
TID=32408

Shantys and seasongs

Sunday, 7.4.2024 14:00-17:30   rollstuhlgerecht
donateur middag
NL-9671 Winschoten  |  Mr.D.U.Stikkerlaan 12
4
TID=32410

Saturday, 20.4.2024 20:00-23:30   rollstuhlgerecht
concert
NL-9671 Winschoten  |  Scheidingsweg 20
5
TID=32411

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival (0)

Saturday, 25.5.2024 12:00-17:30
Shantyfestival in Winschoten
NL-9671 Winschoten  | 
6
TID=32412

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival-participant

Thursday, 13.6.2024 12:30-17:00
Delfsail dagen
NL-9934 Delfzijl  |  Havenkade West
7
TID=32444

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Wednesday, 17.7.2024 14:30-16:30
concert
NL-9679 SCHEEMDA  |  Oude Rijksweg 82
8
TID=32413

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival-participant

9
TID=32441

Choir, Choir-Festival

Saturday, 31.8.2024 11:00-18:00
shantyfestival
NL-9500 Stadskanaal  |  Centrum
10
TID=32445

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Thursday, 17.10.2024 20:00-22:00
concert
NL-9640 Veendam  |  Museumplein 5a
11
TID=32414

Shantys and seasongs

Wednesday, 20.11.2024 19:30-21:30
konzert bejaardentehuis
NL-9561 Ter Apel  |  Dr. Bekenkampstraat 55
12
TID=32500

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Thursday, 9.1.2025 14:00-16:00   rollstuhlgerecht
concert
NL-9586 Beerta  |  Hoofdstraat 261
13
TID=32501

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Saturday, 25.1.2025 14:30-16:30   rollstuhlgerecht
concert
NL-9541 Vlagtwedde  |  Irenestraat 58

Page views «SK Maritiem Winschoten NL»

Jan 97% 3601
Feb 12% 418
Mrz 0%
Apr 14% 521
Mai 15% 544
Jun 14% 517
Jul 12% 432
Aug 16% 587
Sep 17% 612
Okt 13% 477
Nov 13% 478
Dez 26% 947