NULL
SC Hansestadt Herford e.V. Membership calendar

Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Member-calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

SC Hansestadt Herford e.V.   Homepage

`SC
SC Hansestadt Herford e.V.   28.10.2023
contact person
Uwe Tetzlaff
function
2. Vorsitzender
Email
uwe.tetzlaff bei teleos-web.de

15:43 | 9 events for this selection

1
TID=32462

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival-participant

Friday, 31.5.2024 - Sunday, 2.6.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
28. Intern. Shanty-Festival Seelze
D-30926 Seelze
H
D
 |  Hannoversche Str.
2
TID=32637

Market, Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Friday, 7.6.2024 17:00-19:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Matjes mit Musik
D-32049 Herford
HF
D
 |  Elisabethstr.
3
TID=32464

Shantys and seasongs

Friday, 14.6.2024 18:30-20:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Konzert im Seniorenzentrum St. Laurentius
D-32120 Hiddenhausen
HF
D
 | 
4
TID=32638

Shantys and seasongs

Festival-participant

Friday, 5.7.2024 - Sunday, 7.7.2024
Shanty Festival Großenbrode
D-23775 Großenbrode
OH
D
 | 
5
TID=32635

Shantys and seasongs

Sunday, 4.8.2024 10:30-12:30   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Hafenkonzert
D-32425 Minden
MI
D
 | 
6
TID=32639

Seniors, Shantys and seasongs

Saturday, 17.8.2024 14:30-17:00
10 Jahre Shanty Chor Kalletal
D-32689 Kalletal  | 
7
TID=32636

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Seniors

Sunday, 25.8.2024 13:30-15:30
Konzert Hoekerfest-Gänsemarkt Herford
D-32051 Herford
HF
D
 | 
8
TID=32581

Shantys and seasongs, Community other, singing / making music together

Festival-participant

Sunday, 15.9.2024 - Sunday, 22.9.2024   free
FSD Segeltörn Ostsee
D-24103 Kiel  | 
9
TID=32463

Shantys and seasongs

Festival-participant

Thursday, 19.9.2024 15:30-21:30 - Friday, 20.9.2024   free
FSD Festival Ostsee auf Fehmarn
D-23769 Burg auf Fehmarn
OH
D
 |  Hafenstraße

Page views «SC Hansestadt Herford e.V.»

Jan 0%
Feb 44% 277
Mrz 62% 392
Apr 97% 628
Mai 47% 294
Jun 0%
Jul 27% 170
Aug 4% 25
Sep 6% 40
Okt 40% 249
Nov 66% 412
Dez 28% 177