Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Theme calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

(Art)

1
TID=32304

Country market,

Saturday, 30.3.2024 11:00-18:00 - Monday, 1.4.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Ostermarkt St. Peter-Ording, Marktplatz, Kunsthandwerk
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Schulstraße 1
2
TID=32381

Market, Country market,

Saturday, 4.5.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 5.5.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
20.Kunsthandwerkermarkt Wilhelmshaven Südstrand 2024
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
WHV
D
 |  Südstrand 112
3
TID=32306

Country market, ,

Sunday, 19.5.2024 10:00-18:00 - Tuesday, 21.5.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Kunsthandwerklicher Pfingstmarkt Husum Marktplatz
D-25813 Husum
NF
D
 |  Markt 4
4
TID=32382

Market, Country market,

Saturday, 14.9.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 15.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
21.Kunsthandwerkermarkt Wilhelmshaven Südstrand 2024
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
WHV
D
 |  Südstrand 112
5
TID=32305

Country market, ,

Friday, 27.9.2024 11:00-18:00 - Monday, 30.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Herbstmarkt St. Peter-Ording Marktplatz, Kunsthandwerk
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Schulstraße 1

Page views «»

Jan 97% 4119
Feb 9% 351
Mrz 0% 7
Apr 0%
Mai 2% 95
Jun 2% 90
Jul 2% 65
Aug 0%
Sep 6% 234
Okt 7% 272
Nov 7% 274
Dez 21% 849