Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Theme calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

Country market (Market)

1
TID=32531

Market, Rock concert, Country market

Friday, 26.7.2024 11:00-22:00 - Sunday, 28.7.2024
Nachhaltigkeitsfestival Kunsthandwerk
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Strandläuferweg 18
2
TID=32322

Flea market, , Country market

3
TID=32346

Market, Country market,

Friday, 9.8.2024 11:00-19:00 - Sunday, 11.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Bensersiel Dorffest Kunsthandwerk- und Bauernmarkt 2024
D-26427 Bensersiel
WTM
D
 |  Am Strand 1
4
TID=32373

Market, Country market,

Wednesday, 14.8.2024 10:00-19:00 - Sunday, 18.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Maritime Meile August 2024 Kunsthandwerk
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23
5
TID=32303

Flea market, , Country market

Sunday, 18.8.2024 10:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
600 Jahr Feier Stapelmoor Flohmarkt XXL
D-26826 Weener  |  Heidjer Str
6
TID=32455

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 24.8.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 25.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norden Sommerfest mit Kunst- und Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Neuer Weg 57
7
TID=32351

Market, Country market,

Friday, 30.8.2024 11:00-19:00 - Sunday, 1.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Bensersiel Hafentage 3 Tage Kunsthandwerkermarkt 2024
D-26427 Bensersiel
WTM
D
 |  Am Strand 1
8
TID=32532

Market, Country market,

Saturday, 31.8.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 1.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Erlebnispromenade, Promenadenfest
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Strandläuferweg 18
9
TID=32660

Market, Country market

Friday, 6.9.2024 11:00-19:00 - Sunday, 8.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
maschal Altjührden Kunst- und Bauernmarkt Septembe
D-26316 Varel
FRI
D
 |  Altjührdener Str.47
10
TID=32382

Market, Country market,

Saturday, 14.9.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 15.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
21.Kunsthandwerkermarkt Wilhelmshaven Südstrand 2024
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
WHV
D
 |  Südstrand 112
11
TID=32659

Market, Flea market, Country market

Sunday, 15.9.2024 10:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Varel Herbstmarkt mit Kunsthandwerker- und Trödelm
D-26316 Varel
FRI
D
 |  Obernstraße 10
12
TID=32305

Country market, ,

Friday, 27.9.2024 11:00-18:00 - Monday, 30.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Herbstmarkt St. Peter-Ording Marktplatz, Kunsthandwerk
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Schulstraße 1
13
TID=32592

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 28.9.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 29.9.2024
Kürbisfest Wiesmoor Marktplatz Trödelmarkt
D-26639 Wiesmoor
AUR
D
 |  Marktstrasse 1
14
TID=32345

Market, Country market,

Thursday, 3.10.2024 11:00-18:00   Dt. Einheit - Friday, 4.10.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Husum Marktplatz Kunsthandwerkermarkt Tag d.Deutschen Einheit
D-25813 Husum
NF
D
 |  Markt 4
15
TID=32599

Market, Country market

Saturday, 5.10.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 6.10.2024
Tönning Kunst am Markt Kunsthandwerkermarkt
D-25832 Tönning
NF
D
 |  Am Markt 2
16
TID=32435

Market, Country market,

Sunday, 13.10.2024 11:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Bremervörde Kunsthandwerker- und Bauernmarkt Oktober 2024
D-27432 Bremervörde  |  Rathausmarkt 1
17
TID=32325

Flea market, , Country market

Saturday, 19.10.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 20.10.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Fettmarkt Dinklage mit großem Trödelmarkt
D-49413 Dinklage  |  Lange Straße 16
18
TID=32355

Market, Flea market, Country market

Sunday, 27.10.2024 11:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Lastrup Trödel - und Kunsthandwerkermarkt Oktober 2024
D-49688 Lastrup  |  Am Marktplatz
19
TID=32374

Market, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival, Country market

Friday, 27.12.2024 11:00-19:00 - Friday, 3.1.2025   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Wintermarkt Zwischen den Jahren 2024/25
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23

Page views «Country market»

Jan 97% 4846
Feb 19% 930
Mrz 12% 579
Apr 39% 1901
Mai 22% 1063
Jun 9% 446
Jul 7% 355
Aug 0%
Sep 7% 322
Okt 5% 219
Nov 7% 349
Dez 20% 970