Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Theme calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

Market (Market)

1
TID=32378

Market, Flea market, Country market

Sunday, 16.6.2024 10:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Schortenser Fun Sommer mit Trödelmarkt Menkestraße
D-26419 Schortens
FRI
D
 |  Menkestraße
2
TID=32321

Market, Flea market, Country market

Thursday, 4.7.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 7.7.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Trödelmarkt zum Wochenende a.d. Jade Whv. Gotthil-Hagen-Platz
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
WHV
D
 |  Gotthilf-Hagen-Platz
3
TID=32591

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 13.7.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 14.7.2024
25.Hafenfest Ditzum/Ems Kunsthandwerker- und Bauer
D-26844 Ditzum  |  Sielstrasse 23
4
TID=32436

Market, Country market,

Friday, 19.7.2024 14:00-21:00 - Sunday, 21.7.2024
Cuxhaven Hafentage Zollkaje 3 Tage Kunsthandwerkermarkt
D-27472 Cuxhaven
CUX
D
 |  Kapitän-Alexander Str. 50
5
TID=32531

Market, Rock concert, Country market

Friday, 26.7.2024 11:00-22:00 - Sunday, 28.7.2024
Nachhaltigkeitsfestival Kunsthandwerk
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Strandläuferweg 18
6
TID=32346

Market, Country market,

Friday, 9.8.2024 11:00-19:00 - Sunday, 11.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Bensersiel Dorffest Kunsthandwerk- und Bauernmarkt 2024
D-26427 Bensersiel
WTM
D
 |  Am Strand 1
7
TID=32373

Market, Country market,

Wednesday, 14.8.2024 10:00-19:00 - Sunday, 18.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Maritime Meile August 2024 Kunsthandwerk
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23
8
TID=32455

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 24.8.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 25.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norden Sommerfest mit Kunst- und Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Neuer Weg 57
9
TID=32344

Market, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Thursday, 29.8.2024 14:00-22:00 - Monday, 2.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Greetsiel 2.Winzerfest 2024 am Hafen
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  am alten Deich 17
10
TID=32351

Market, Country market,

Friday, 30.8.2024 11:00-19:00 - Sunday, 1.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Bensersiel Hafentage 3 Tage Kunsthandwerkermarkt 2024
D-26427 Bensersiel
WTM
D
 |  Am Strand 1
11
TID=32532

Market, Country market,

Saturday, 31.8.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 1.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Erlebnispromenade, Promenadenfest
D-25826 St. Peter-Ording
NF
D
 |  Strandläuferweg 18
12
TID=32382

Market, Country market,

Saturday, 14.9.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 15.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
21.Kunsthandwerkermarkt Wilhelmshaven Südstrand 2024
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
WHV
D
 |  Südstrand 112
13
TID=32592

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 28.9.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 29.9.2024
Kürbisfest Wiesmoor Marktplatz Trödelmarkt
D-26639 Wiesmoor
AUR
D
 |  Marktstrasse 1
14
TID=32345

Market, Country market,

Thursday, 3.10.2024 11:00-18:00   Dt. Einheit - Friday, 4.10.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Husum Marktplatz Kunsthandwerkermarkt Tag d.Deutschen Einheit
D-25813 Husum
NF
D
 |  Markt 4
15
TID=32599

Country market, Market

Saturday, 5.10.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 6.10.2024
Tönning Kunst am Markt Kunsthandwerkermarkt
D-25832 Tönning
NF
D
 |  Am Markt 2
16
TID=32435

Market, Country market,

Sunday, 13.10.2024 11:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Bremervörde Kunsthandwerker- und Bauernmarkt Oktober 2024
D-27432 Bremervörde  |  Rathausmarkt 1
17
TID=32355

Market, Flea market, Country market

Sunday, 27.10.2024 11:00-18:00   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Lastrup Trödel - und Kunsthandwerkermarkt Oktober 2024
D-49688 Lastrup  |  Am Marktplatz
18
TID=32374

Market, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival, Country market

Friday, 27.12.2024 11:00-19:00 - Friday, 3.1.2025   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Wintermarkt Zwischen den Jahren 2024/25
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23

Page views «Market»

Jan 70% 485
Feb 55% 377
Mrz 72% 498
Apr 82% 563
Mai 97% 690
Jun 24% 163
Jul 0%
Aug 29% 202
Sep 43% 300
Okt 31% 214
Nov 47% 327
Dez 66% 457