Menu Menu

 remso.eu   Town-calendar

Event dates reported by groups themselves

  icon Person  Login  |  Registration 

D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel + 20 km

Printed on 20.04.2024   Current status on   www.remso.eu/?ORT=13497

such_umkreis

km radius: 20   from date:

pull the corner to enlarge Pfeil Nordost

13:26 | 15 events for this selection

1
TID=32343

Market, Country market,

Thursday, 9.5.2024 11:00-18:00   Christi Himmelfahrt - Sunday, 12.5.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Greetsiel 2. Kunsthandwerker- und Bauernmarkt im Hafen 2024
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  Am alten Deich 17
2
TID=32593

Country market, Flea market

Monday, 20.5.2024 10:00-18:00   Pfingstmontag
Norden Pfingstmontag Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Am Markt 4
3
TID=32372

Market, Country market,

Wednesday, 29.5.2024 10:00-19:00 - Sunday, 2.6.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Maritime Meile Mai / Juni 2024 Kunsthandwerk
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23
4
TID=32384

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival (1)

Friday, 31.5.2024 12:00 - Sunday, 2.6.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
33. Emder Matjestage video
D-26721 Emden  | 
5
TID=32529

Friday, 31.5.2024
Matjestage Emden 2024
D-26721 Emden  | 
6
TID=32415

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival (0)

Thursday, 13.6.2024 12:00 - Sunday, 16.6.2024   rollstuhlgerecht
Delfsail in Delfzijl video
NL-9900 Delfzijl  | 
7
TID=32412

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival-participant

Thursday, 13.6.2024 12:30-17:00
Delfsail dagen
NL-9934 Delfzijl  |  Havenkade West
8
TID=32591

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 13.7.2024 11:00-18:00 - Sunday, 14.7.2024
25.Hafenfest Ditzum/Ems Kunsthandwerker- und Bauer
D-26844 Ditzum  |  Sielstrasse 23
9
TID=32453

Shantys and seasongs, Concert

Sunday, 14.7.2024 11:15-12:30
Sonntagskonzert
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  Sielstr.
10
TID=32403

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival (3)

11
TID=32413

Shantys and seasongs, Concert, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Festival-participant

12
TID=32373

Market, , Country market

Wednesday, 14.8.2024 10:00-19:00 - Sunday, 18.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Maritime Meile August 2024 Kunsthandwerk
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23
13
TID=32455

Market, Flea market, Country market

Saturday, 24.8.2024 10:00-18:00 - Sunday, 25.8.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norden Sommerfest mit Kunst- und Trödelmarkt
D-26506 Norden
AUR
D
 |  Neuer Weg 57
14
TID=32344

Market, Road-, harbor-, wine-festival

Thursday, 29.8.2024 14:00-22:00 - Monday, 2.9.2024   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Greetsiel 2.Winzerfest 2024 am Hafen
D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel
AUR
D
 |  am alten Deich 17
15
TID=32374

Road-, harbor-, wine-festival, Market, Country market

Friday, 27.12.2024 11:00-19:00 - Friday, 3.1.2025   rollstuhlgerecht   free
Norddeich Wintermarkt Zwischen den Jahren 2024/25
D-26506 Norddeich
AUR
D
 |  Dörpener Weg 23

Page views «D-26736 Krummhörn-Greetsiel»

Jan 93% 386
Feb 79% 331
Mrz 71% 298
Apr 97% 417
Mai 0%
Jun 60% 250
Jul 45% 186
Aug 53% 220
Sep 8% 35
Okt 0% 1
Nov 43% 178
Dez 66% 276

Share town-calendar Krummhörn-Greetsiel + 20 km

to mail