www.remso.eu/?VIP=967

Member-calendar

Piratenkoor "de Stormvogels"  

You have not selected a member. Click the note icon to save Piratenkoor "de Stormvogels" as a cookie.

Panorama
Piratenkoor "de Stormvogels"

  Jan Gankema, PR   jan.gankema bei planet.nl

15 dates for days from   right

1
TID=26611

up Thursday, 16.05.2019  13:30   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Shanty Matinee

 

NL-7828 AA Emmen |  Sandurdreef 5
12  views *

2
TID=26834

up Saturday, 25.05.2019  13:00

Oldtimerdag

 

NL-7782 RP de Krim |  Beukenlaan
9  views *

3
TID=26812

up Saturday, 01.06.2019   - 02.06.   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free   Festival-participant

25. Intern. Seelzer Shanty Festival

 

D-30926 Seelze |  Hannoversche Str.
31  views *

4
TID=26835

up Thursday, 06.06.2019  16:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

de LaNijTo

 

NL-9411 KT Beilen |  mmm
8  views *

5
TID=26836

up Monday, 10.06.2019  12:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Pinkstermarkt

 

NL-7811 EP Emmen |  Hoofdstraat
12  views *

6
TID=26837

up Saturday, 15.06.2019  12:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Vlaggetjesdag

 

NL- Scheveningen |  Visafslagweg 1
11  views *

7
TID=26847

up Sunday, 23.06.2019  11:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Matjesfest und Flohmarkt

 

D-26689 Apen |  An de Wiek
11  views *

8
TID=26848

up Saturday, 29.06.2019  12:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Wal-Halla festival

 

NL-8080 Elburg |  Havenstraat
7  views *

9
TID=26849

up Wednesday, 17.07.2019  13:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Drentse Fietsvierdaagse

 

NL-9331 AA Norg |  de Brink 1
9  views *

10
TID=26895

up Saturday, 03.08.2019  12:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free   Festival (0)

Shantykorenfestival

 

NL-8070 Nunspeet | 
7  views *

11
TID=26896

up Sunday, 11.08.2019  13:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free   Festival-participant

Shanty Open Air Geeste

 

D-49744 Geeste |  Biener Straße 15
2  views *

12
TID=26897

up Saturday, 17.08.2019  11:30   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free   Festival (0)

Shanty festival

 

NL-3881 Putten | 
7  views *

13
TID=26612

up Sunday, 22.09.2019  13:30   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Shanty Matinee

 

NL-7828 AA Emmen |  Sandurdreef 5
9  views *

14
TID=26898

up Saturday, 28.09.2019  12:00 - 29.09.   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Sailing Cup Wilhelmshaven

 

D-26384 Wilhelmshaven |  Bontekai 2
21  views *

15
TID=26613

up Sunday, 22.12.2019  13:30   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Shanty Matinee

 

NL-7760 Emmen |  Sandurdreef 5
26  views *

Seitenaufrufe «Piratenkoor "de Stormvogels"»

Jan 11% 39
Feb 97% 343
Mrz 88% 308
Apr 0%
Mai 68% 239
Jun 92% 325
Jul 16% 57
Aug 0%
Sep 97% 352
Okt 80% 282
Nov 91% 321
Dez 26% 93