QRC

Member-calendar

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten  

You have not selected a member. Click the note icon to save Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten as a cookie.

Panorama
Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten
11 dates for days from  
1
TID=24128

up Saturday, 27.10.2018  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Herfstkonzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

2
TID=24585

up Tuesday, 06.11.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9944 Nieuwolda

3
TID=24586

up Wednesday, 14.11.2018  19:00

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9541 Vlagtwedde

4
TID=24131

up Saturday, 01.12.2018  09:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Oldamster Zangersdag

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

5
TID=24587

up Thursday, 13.12.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela

6
TID=25571

up Sunday, 24.02.2019  13:00

25 jarig jubileum

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

7
TID=25572

up Saturday, 06.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

8
TID=25573

up Saturday, 13.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

9
TID=25574

up Saturday, 27.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

10
TID=25575

up Saturday, 25.05.2019  12:00

shantyfestival

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

11
TID=25576

up Sunday, 07.07.2019  11:30

shantyfestival

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

D-26386 Wilhelmshaven


Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten»

Jan 1478
Feb 1129
Mrz 1481
Apr 1206
Mai 1233
Jun 1357
Jul 314
Aug 1257
Sep 1025
Okt 700
Nov
Dez 1273


How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

to calendar

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.101 sec