www.remso.eu/?VIP=1264

Member-calendar

Freilichtbühne Burg Polle  

You have not selected a member. Click the note icon to save Freilichtbühne Burg Polle as a cookie.

Panorama
Freilichtbühne Burg Polle

  Tel. 05535/911006   Fax 05535/911008   aschenputtel bei lsgp.de

15 dates for days from   right

1
TID=26867

up Sunday, 19.05.2019  14:15   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Aschenputtelspiel

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
7  views *

2
TID=26868

up Sunday, 16.06.2019  14:15   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Aschenputtelspiel

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
2  views *

3
TID=26872

up Saturday, 22.06.2019  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
4  views *

4
TID=26876

up Sunday, 23.06.2019  16:00   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
4  views *

5
TID=26873

up Saturday, 29.06.2019  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
4  views *

6
TID=26877

up Sunday, 30.06.2019  16:00   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
3  views *

7
TID=26874

up Saturday, 06.07.2019  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
4  views *

8
TID=26878

up Sunday, 07.07.2019  16:00   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
3  views *

9
TID=26875

up Saturday, 13.07.2019  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
4  views *

10
TID=26879

up Sunday, 14.07.2019  16:00   rollstuhlgerecht

Der "fast" perfekte Ehemann

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
6  views *

11
TID=26869

up Sunday, 21.07.2019  14:15   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Aschenputtelspiel

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
3  views *

12
TID=26870

up Sunday, 18.08.2019  14:15   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Aschenputtelspiel

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
3  views *

13
TID=26880

up Saturday, 14.09.2019  14:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Kürbis kulinarisch

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
2  views *

14
TID=26881

up Sunday, 15.09.2019  11:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Kürbis kulinarisch

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
11  views *

15
TID=26871

up Sunday, 15.09.2019  14:15   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Aschenputtelspiel

 

D-37647 Polle |  Amtsstr. 4
3  views *

Seitenaufrufe «Freilichtbühne Burg Polle»

Jan 0%
Feb 0%
Mrz 97% 152
Apr 0%
Mai 0%
Jun 0%
Jul 0%
Aug 0%
Sep 0%
Okt 0%
Nov 0%
Dez 0%