www.remso.eu/?VIP=1232

Member-calendar

Shanty-Chor Bockhorn  

You have not selected a member. Click the note icon to save Shanty-Chor Bockhorn as a cookie.

Panorama
Shanty-Chor Bockhorn

  Max Müller, Vorsitzender   Tel. 04453-71414

Member at   Fachverband Shantychöre Deutschland  

13 dates for days from   right

1
TID=26654

up Saturday, 18.05.2019  10:45

Shanty-Festival des Abel Tasman Chors

 

NL-9861CM Grootegast |  Hoofdstraat
21  views *

2
TID=26312

up Thursday, 23.05.2019  19:00

Maritimes Abendkonzert

 

D-26345 Bockhorn |  Steinhauser Straße 6
23  views *

3
TID=26813

up Sunday, 02.06.2019  14:00

Teilnahme am Gemeindesängerfest

 

D-26345 Bockhorn | 
10  views *

4
TID=26313

up Sunday, 23.06.2019  19:30

Konzert

 

D-26160 Bad Zwischenahn |  Auf dem hohen Ufer 24
22  views *

5
TID=26624

up Saturday, 06.07.2019     rollstuhlgerecht   admission free   Festival-participant

Shanty-Festival des Shanty Chors Carolinensiel

 

D-26409 Carolinensiel |  Nordseestraße 1
23  views *

6
TID=26315

up Saturday, 20.07.2019  14:30

Familienfeier (nicht öffentlich)

 

D-26345 Bockhorn |  Landesstraße 11
29  views *

7
TID=26653

up Friday, 26.07.2019  18:00

Grillen und Chillen

 

D-26345 Bockhorn |  Urwaldstraße 34
7  views *

8
TID=26397

up Sunday, 18.08.2019  10:30   admission free

Kurkonzert

 

D-26382 Wilhelmshaven |  Bismarckstraße
8  views *

9
TID=26620

up Monday, 09.09.2019  15:00   admission free

Maritimer Nachmittag

 

D-26345 Bockhorn |  Am Markt
13  views *

10
TID=26398

up Tuesday, 17.09.2019  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Konzert

 

D-26434 Wangerland |  Zum Hafen 3
19  views *

11
TID=26622

up Sunday, 17.11.2019  11:00

Gedenkfeier

 

D-26345 Bockhorn |  Grabsteder Straße 11
7  views *

12
TID=26621

up Saturday, 07.12.2019  15:00

Weihnachtsfeier

 

D-26452 Sande |  Hauptstraße
16  views *

13
TID=26623

up Sunday, 22.12.2019  17:00   admission free

Teilnahme am Adventskonzert

 

D-26345 Bockhorn |  Lauwstraße 5
11  views *

Seitenaufrufe «Shanty-Chor Bockhorn»

Jan 97% 396
Feb 85% 338
Mrz 54% 214
Apr 0%
Mai 0%
Jun 0%
Jul 16% 62
Aug 74% 293
Sep 54% 213
Okt 73% 289
Nov 78% 308
Dez 72% 287