Town-calendar

D-64287 Darmstadt (Oberfeld) + 20 km  

You have not selected a favourite town. Click the note icon to save D-64287 Darmstadt as a cookie.

20 dates for area km.  days from   right

1
TID=23546

up Saturday, 17.11.2018  17:00   rollstuhlgerecht

Jahreskonzert

Harmonika Spielring Langen 1937 e.V.

D-63225 Langen
7 views *
12 km von 64287 Darmstadt

2
TID=26060

up Tuesday, 20.11.2018  20:00

Dirty Boogie Orchestra

Kulturamt Nauheim

D-64569 Nauheim
10 views *
18 km von 64287 Darmstadt

3
TID=26011

up Wednesday, 21.11.2018  19:00   admission free

5. Kamingespräch: Honigbienen und wilde Verwandte

Karl-Heinz Osmer

D-64521 Berkach
10 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

4

up Thursday, 22.11.2018  20:00   admission free

offenes Singen im Kulturcafé

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
4 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

5
TID=25812

up Saturday, 01.12.2018  

Winter-Cup des HRIV

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
7 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

6
TID=25994

up Saturday, 08.12.2018  17:00

Gang durch den Advent

Konzertchor Darmstadt e.V.   mp3

D-64289 Darmstadt
3 views *
2 km von 64287 Darmstadt

7

up Sunday, 09.12.2018  15:00

Sonntagstreff im Haus Raiss

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
5 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

8
TID=26093

up Wednesday, 12.12.2018  20:00

Still,still,still-Weihnachtslieder aus aller Welt

The ESOC Chorus

D-64405 Fischbachtal
5 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

9
TID=26094

up Friday, 14.12.2018  20:00

Still,still,still-Weihnachtslieder aus aller Welt

The ESOC Chorus

D-64297 Darmstadt
6 views *
8 km von 64287 Darmstadt

10
TID=25813

up Friday, 14.12.2018  

Winter-Cup des HRIV

D-64285 Darmstadt
6 views *
5 km von 64287 Darmstadt

11
TID=25996

up Saturday, 22.12.2018  19:30

Festliches Weihnachtskonzert

Konzertchor Darmstadt e.V.   mp3

D-64832 Babenhausen
1 views *
19 km von 64287 Darmstadt

12
TID=25998

up Wednesday, 26.12.2018  17:00

Festliches Weihnachtskonzert

Konzertchor Darmstadt e.V.   mp3

D-64289 Darmstadt
2 views *
2 km von 64287 Darmstadt

13
TID=25814

up Friday, 18.01.2019  

Winter-Cup des HRIV

D-64285 Darmstadt
2 views *
5 km von 64287 Darmstadt

14
TID=25815

up Sunday, 17.02.2019  

Hessische Hallenmeisterschaften + Winter-Cup des H

D-64285 Darmstadt
4 views *
5 km von 64287 Darmstadt

15
TID=24591

up Friday, 26.04.2019  09:00 - 28.04.

41. Speedskating-Kriterium

Blau-Gelb Groß-Gerau Abt. Speedskating

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
12 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

16
TID=25838

up Friday, 10.05.2019   - 12.05.

SDM und HM Bahn

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
5 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

17
TID=25840

up Friday, 24.05.2019   - 26.05.

DM Bahn

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
6 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

18

up Thursday, 13.06.2019  

GG läuft

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
4 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

19
TID=25842

up Saturday, 24.08.2019  

HRIV FutureCup

D-64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
3 views *
14 km von 64287 Darmstadt

20
TID=25845

up Saturday, 14.09.2019  

HRIV Future-Cup + Speed-Offs

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
8 views *
16 km von 64287 Darmstadt

Enter new date for 64287 Darmstadt


* this counter shows the calls that have been viewed for at least 10 seconds. Without search engines. Look here: Zusätzlicher Zugriffszähler.

Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «D-64287 Darmstadt»

Jan 59% 826
Feb 51% 703
Mrz 77% 1077
Apr 71% 985
Mai 84% 1171
Jun 97% 1392
Jul 85% 1180
Aug 62% 858
Sep 57% 793
Okt 85% 1188
Nov 25% 347
Dez 0%

How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.171 sec