QRC

Orts-Kalender

NL-9500 Stadskanaal + 20 km  

You have not selected a favourite town. Click the note icon to save NL-9500 Stadskanaal as a cookie.

13 dates for area km.  days from  

TID=23816

Thursday, 20.09.2018  19:00

Maritimes Konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9697 RW Blijham

TID=24583

Friday, 28.09.2018  15:00

Maritimes Konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9500 Stadskanaal

TID=25022

Saturday, 06.10.2018  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

concert met Albatros

Shantykoor "De Scheepsjoagers"

NL-9649 BH Muntendam

TID=24128

Saturday, 27.10.2018  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Herfstkonzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

TID=24586

Wednesday, 14.11.2018  19:00

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9541 Vlagtwedde

TID=24131

Saturday, 01.12.2018  09:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Oldamster Zangersdag

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

TID=24587

Thursday, 13.12.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela

TID=23544

Sunday, 23.12.2018  10:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Kerstconcert

Shantykoor "De Scheepsjoagers"

NL-9649 BH Muntendam

TID=25571

Sunday, 24.02.2019  13:00

25 jarig jubileum

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

TID=25572

Saturday, 06.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

TID=25573

Saturday, 13.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

TID=25574

Saturday, 27.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

TID=25575

Saturday, 25.05.2019  12:00

shantyfestival

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

Note:   No events available for this selection


Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «NL-9500 Stadskanaal»

Jan 1169
Feb 946
Mrz 1108
Apr 921
Mai 877
Jun 1169
Jul 822
Aug 717
Sep 473
Okt
Nov 1796
Dez 994


How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

to calendar Stadskanaal   remso.eu/?ORT=13587

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.110 sec