Town-calendar

D-64521 Berkach (Stadt Groß-Gerau) + 20 km  

You have not selected a favourite town. Click the note icon to save D-64521 Berkach as a cookie.

13 dates for area km.  days from   right

1
TID=26249

up Saturday, 22.12.2018  07:00

Trödelmarkt

Preussmaerkte

D-55118 Mainz
6  views *
20 km von 64521 Berkach

2
TID=25998

up Wednesday, 26.12.2018  17:00

Festliches Weihnachtskonzert

Konzertchor Darmstadt e.V.   mp3

D-64289 Darmstadt
4  views *
14 km von 64521 Berkach

3
TID=26282

up Saturday, 29.12.2018  07:00

Trödelmarkt

Preussmaerkte

D-55118 Mainz
4  views *
20 km von 64521 Berkach

4
TID=26280

up Sunday, 30.12.2018  10:00

Trödelmarkt

Preussmaerkte

D-64295 Darmstadt
7  views *
10 km von 64521 Berkach

5
TID=25814

up Friday, 18.01.2019  

Winter-Cup des HRIV

D-64285 Darmstadt
8  views *
14 km von 64521 Berkach

6
TID=26117

up Sunday, 20.01.2019  17:00

Sing Along - Felix Mendellsohn-Bartholdy

Konzertchor Darmstadt e.V.   mp3

D-64289 Darmstadt
14  views *
14 km von 64521 Berkach

7
TID=25815

up Sunday, 17.02.2019  

Hessische Hallenmeisterschaften + Winter-Cup des H

D-64285 Darmstadt
13  views *
14 km von 64521 Berkach

8
TID=24591

up Friday, 26.04.2019  09:00 - 28.04.

41. Speedskating-Kriterium

Blau-Gelb Groß-Gerau Abt. Speedskating

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
23  views *
3 km von 64521 Berkach

9
TID=25838

up Friday, 10.05.2019   - 12.05.

SDM und HM Bahn

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
12  views *
3 km von 64521 Berkach

10
TID=25840

up Friday, 24.05.2019   - 26.05.

DM Bahn

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
10  views *
3 km von 64521 Berkach

11

up Thursday, 13.06.2019  

GG läuft

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
8  views *
3 km von 64521 Berkach

12
TID=25842

up Saturday, 24.08.2019  

HRIV FutureCup

D-64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
7  views *
20 km von 64521 Berkach

13
TID=25845

up Saturday, 14.09.2019  

HRIV Future-Cup + Speed-Offs

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
13  views *
3 km von 64521 Berkach

Enter new date for 64521 Berkach


* this counter shows the calls that have been viewed for at least 10 seconds. Without search engines. Look here: Zusätzlicher Zugriffszähler.

Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «D-64521 Berkach»

Jan 0%
Feb 90% 1579
Mrz 91% 1598
Apr 73% 1278
Mai 64% 1110
Jun 61% 1074
Jul 56% 987
Aug 44% 770
Sep 47% 829
Okt 45% 791
Nov 97% 1748
Dez 28% 493

How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.139 sec