Town-calendar

D-64283 Darmstadt (Mitte) + 20 km  

You have not selected a favourite town. Click the note icon to save D-64283 Darmstadt as a cookie.

14 dates for area km.  days from   right


1

up Friday, 18.01.2019  

Winter-Cup des HRIV

D-64285 Darmstadt
24  views *
2 km von 64283 Darmstadt

2
TID=26117

up Sunday, 20.01.2019  17:00

Sing Along - Felix Mendellsohn-Bartholdy

Konzertchor Darmstadt e.V.   mp3

D-64289 Darmstadt
28  views *
4 km von 64283 Darmstadt

3
TID=26365

up Sunday, 27.01.2019  10:00

Trödelmarkt

Preussmaerkte

D-64295 Darmstadt
17  views *
4 km von 64283 Darmstadt

4

up Sunday, 17.02.2019  

Hessische Hallenmeisterschaften + Winter-Cup des H

D-64285 Darmstadt
23  views *
2 km von 64283 Darmstadt

5
TID=26341

up Saturday, 30.03.2019  

Auftritt beim Hess. Seglertag

Shanty-Chor Dreieich Segel Club Langen

D-63225 Langen
12  views *
14 km von 64283 Darmstadt

6
TID=24591

up Friday, 26.04.2019  09:00 - 28.04.

41. Speedskating-Kriterium

Blau-Gelb Groß-Gerau Abt. Speedskating

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
42  views *
13 km von 64283 Darmstadt

7

up Friday, 10.05.2019   - 12.05.

SDM und HM Bahn

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
25  views *
13 km von 64283 Darmstadt

8

up Friday, 24.05.2019   - 26.05.

DM Bahn

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
19  views *
13 km von 64283 Darmstadt

9
TID=26343

up Monday, 10.06.2019  13:00

Auftritt in Dreieichenhain

Shanty-Chor Dreieich Segel Club Langen

D-63303 Dreieich
14  views *
16 km von 64283 Darmstadt

10

up Thursday, 13.06.2019  

GG läuft

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
18  views *
13 km von 64283 Darmstadt

11

up Saturday, 24.08.2019  

HRIV FutureCup

D-64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
16  views *
12 km von 64283 Darmstadt

12

up Saturday, 14.09.2019  

HRIV Future-Cup + Speed-Offs

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
24  views *
13 km von 64283 Darmstadt

13
TID=26342

up Sunday, 27.10.2019  11:00

Auftritt bei den Walldorfer Kerweborsche

Shanty-Chor Dreieich Segel Club Langen

D-64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
12  views *
14 km von 64283 Darmstadt

14

up Saturday, 30.11.2019  

Winter-Cup des HRIV

D-64521 Groß-Gerau
3  views *
13 km von 64283 Darmstadt

Enter new date for 64283 Darmstadt


* this counter shows the calls that have been viewed for at least 10 seconds. Without search engines. Look here: Zusätzlicher Zugriffszähler.

Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «D-64283 Darmstadt»

Jan 16% 315
Feb 0%
Mrz 97% 1931
Apr 90% 1741
Mai 85% 1636
Jun 97% 1872
Jul 67% 1286
Aug 62% 1191
Sep 72% 1399
Okt 88% 1695
Nov 63% 1209
Dez 43% 832

How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.143 sec