QRC

Orts-Kalender

D-27580 Bremerhaven + 20 km  

Du hast keinen Lieblings-Ort ausgewählt. Klicke auf das Notiz-Symbol, um Bremerhaven als Cookie zu speichern.

19 dates for area km.  days from  

TID=24698

Sunday, 19.08.2018  11:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Seefest Bederkesa

Seemanns-Chor Debstedt

D-27624 Bederkesa

TID=24679

Wednesday, 22.08.2018  19:00   admission free

Seemannsabend

Shantychor Butjenter Blinkfüer

D-26969 Butjadingen

TID=24196

TID=24675

Sunday, 02.09.2018  11:00   admission free

Maritimer Frühschoppen

Shantychor Butjenter Blinkfüer

D-26969 Butjadingen

TID=25617

Sunday, 23.09.2018  10:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Erntedankfest

Shanty-Chor-Spaden e.V.

D-27619 Schiffdorf-Spaden

TID=24676

Sunday, 07.10.2018  11:00   admission free

Maritimer Frühschoppen

Shantychor Butjenter Blinkfüer

D-26969 Butjadingen

TID=24745

TID=24677

Sunday, 21.10.2018  11:00   admission free

Maritimer Frühschoppen

Shantychor Butjenter Blinkfüer

D-26969 Butjadingen

TID=24680

Tuesday, 23.10.2018  20:00

Seemannsabend

Shantychor Butjenter Blinkfüer

D-26969 Butjadingen Burhave

TID=23870

Sunday, 18.11.2018  10:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Volkstrauertag

Shanty-Chor-Spaden e.V.

D-27619 Schiffdorf-Spaden

TID=23868

TID=23869

Sunday, 02.12.2018  14:00   rollstuhlgerecht

Seniorenadventsfeier

Shanty-Chor-Spaden e.V.

D-27619 Schiffdorf-Spaden

TID=24747

TID=25406

Thursday, 06.12.2018  15:30   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Weihnachtsfeier

Seemanns-Chor Debstedt

D-27607 Geestland

TID=24109

TID=24723

Saturday, 15.12.2018  14:00   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free

Chor-Konzert

Seemanns Chor Oldenburg

D-27568 Bremerhaven

TID=23867

Note:   No events available for this selection


Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «D-27580 Bremerhaven»

Jan 1229
Feb 1323
Mrz 1749
Apr 1529
Mai 1438
Jun 1585
Jul 1281
Aug 638
Sep
Okt 1070
Nov 1237
Dez 979


How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

to calendar Bremerhaven   remso.eu/?ORT=6792

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.130 sec