QRC

Orts-Kalender

NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela(gemeente Pekela) + 20 km  

You have not selected a favourite town. Click the note icon to save NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela as a cookie.

12 dates for area km.  days from  
1
TID=24128

up Saturday, 27.10.2018  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Herfstkonzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

2
TID=24585

up Tuesday, 06.11.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9944 Nieuwolda
18 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

3
TID=24586

up Wednesday, 14.11.2018  19:00

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9541 Vlagtwedde
19 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

4
TID=24131

up Saturday, 01.12.2018  09:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Oldamster Zangersdag

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

5
TID=24587

up Thursday, 13.12.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela
0 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

6
TID=23544

up Sunday, 23.12.2018  10:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Kerstconcert

Shantykoor "De Scheepsjoagers"   mp3

NL-9649 BH Muntendam
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

7
TID=25571

up Sunday, 24.02.2019  13:00

25 jarig jubileum

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

8
TID=25572

up Saturday, 06.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

9
TID=25573

up Saturday, 13.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

10
TID=25574

up Saturday, 27.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

11
TID=25575

up Saturday, 25.05.2019  12:00

shantyfestival

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten
9 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

12

up Saturday, 31.08.2019     Festival

23e internationale Shantyfestival

NL-9500 Stadskanaal
11 km von 9563 Nieuwe Pekela

Enter new date for 9563 Nieuwe Pekela


Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela»

Jan
Feb 20
Mrz 335
Apr 268
Mai 182
Jun 258
Jul 177
Aug 167
Sep 215
Okt 102
Nov
Dez


How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

to calendar Nieuwe Pekela   remso.eu/?ORT=13996

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.118 sec