Place-Calendar

NL-9697 RW Blijham (gemeente Westerwolde) + 20 km    

12 dates for area km.  days from   right (i)

Terminliste

Day / time   Title PLZ Location km
1 Saturday, 26.10.2019 19:30
Herfst concert
  Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten
NL-9671 PH Winschoten
   
5
2 Thursday, 21.11.2019 14:00
konzert
  Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten
NL-9665JA Oude Pekela
   
5
3 Saturday, 16.05.2020 10:00
shantyfestival
  Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten
NL-9671 PH Winschoten
   
5
4 Saturday, 24.08.2019 14:00
konzert
  Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten
D-26831 Wymeer
   
11
5 Thursday, 14.11.2019 20:00
festival
  Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten
NL-9640 Veendam
   
13
6 Saturday, 05.10.2019 19:30
concert met de Traan
  Shantykoor "De Scheepsjoagers" NL
NL-9649 BH Muntendam
   
14
7 Sunday, 22.12.2019 10:30 4. Advent
Kertsconcert
  Shantykoor "De Scheepsjoagers" NL
NL-9649 BH Muntendam
   
14
8 Friday, 20.12.2019 19:45
Winter kerstconcert
  Shantykoor "Zeemansvrouwen Zuidbroek"
NL-9636 Zuidbroek
   
15
9 Saturday, 31.08.2019
23e internationale Shantyfestival
NL-9500 Stadskanaal
   
16
10 Saturday, 31.08.2019
23. intern. Shantyfestival
  Schulschiff Deutschland-Chor e.V.
NL-9500 Stadskanaal
   
16
11 Saturday, 31.08.2019
23. Shanty-Chor-Treffen in Stadskanaal / Niederlande
  Schifferchor Rekum von 1978 e.V.
NL-9500 Stadskanaal
   
16
12 Friday, 25.10.2019
Noszélie Singers + Don Kosaken Chor Serge Jaroff
NL-9500 Stadskanaal
   
16